|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,275
Hellbux: 60,978
|
Just made a new site this evening and wanted to know what you guys think about it. It's for the portfolio for my school. It's XHTML 1.0 Strict and Transitional valid. This isn't for DJ Metrik, but was just listening to his music so had to come up with something. Drum and Bass fans will love his music.
DJ Metrik Please comment it and help me make the content box better, it's just a border now. Need some ideas.. Thanks ![]()
__________________
IGN-Esports CSS team manager www.ign-esports.com Computer: Intel Q6600 B3 | CM2X-6400C4 x4 (4gb) Ram | Seagate 500GB | Point Of View Geforce 8800GTX | Samsung 226BW 22" |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
is on the 4th circle: Avarice & Prodigality
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Tilburg, the Netherlands
Posts: 836
Hellbux: 10,084
|
My browser (Opera) gave me a message that "sensitive" info was to be sent to an unsecured page. I suppose it is obvious I had to choose for "cancel", close that page of yours and give you a warning.
BTW, here is the text of the message (in Dutch): "Informatie van deze HTTPS-pagina wordt verzonden naar een onbeveiligde pagina op www.beatport.com. De gegevens worden verzonden zonder enige beveiliging. Verzenden van gevoelige gegevens wordt ten sterkste afgeraden" To be clear, I got the message without doing anything, so it gave a feeling of "loosing control".
__________________
Last edited by Richard_Rahl : 03-27-2008 at 04:08 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,275
Hellbux: 60,978
|
Nothing wrong with beatport, It's opera with it's false detection.
Use firefox ;)
__________________
IGN-Esports CSS team manager www.ign-esports.com Computer: Intel Q6600 B3 | CM2X-6400C4 x4 (4gb) Ram | Seagate 500GB | Point Of View Geforce 8800GTX | Samsung 226BW 22" |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|