I found this on opflash.org, some guy had made a whois on the domain and found out it actually belonged to BIS and Marek Spanel:
See that : if you make an whois form this URL on NetworkSolution Website, you have that :
Quote:
Organization:
BOHEMIA INTERACTIVE STUDIO s.r.o.
Marek Spanel
Naskove 3
Prague 5, 15000
CZ
Phone: + 420 2 57189522
Email:
spanel@bistudio.com
Registrar Name....: Register.com
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage:
http://www.register.com
Domain Name: FLASHPOINT2.COM
Created on..............: Wed, Oct 16, 2002
Expires on..............: Tue, Oct 16, 2007
Record last updated on..: Wed, Mar 19, 2003
Administrative Contact:
BOHEMIA INTERACTIVE STUDIO s.r.o.
Marek Spanel
Naskove 3
Prague 5, 15000
CZ
Phone: + 420 2 57189522
Email:
spanel@bistudio.com
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Register.Com
Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue - 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: 902-749-2701
Fax..: 902-749-5429
Email:
domain-registrar@register.com
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.ADT.CZ 195.146.113.33
MRAZIK.ADT.CZ 195.146.100.122
--> URL :
http://www.networksolutions.com/cgi-bin....ashpoin t2.com&SearchType=do
Thanks to Nano19 from
http://wwwpryan.utc.fr/ndf85 website for this info